Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

Hornet Logo With ACMS

Administration
Jackson, Phyllis N.Principalphyllisjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Greene, DavidAssistant Principaldavidgreene@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBDAssistant Principal
Office Support/Student Services
Blue, ThelmaCafeteria Managercn336@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bucknor, JeromeDeputyjeromebucknor@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, JobinaSocial Workerjobinajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sullivan, JosephSafe School Coordinatorjosephsullivan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ford, SarahReceptionsarahford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gambrell, KathleenData Manager/Registrarkathleengambrell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lancaster, TimothyIn-School Suspensiontimothylancaster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Holston, JoelInstructional Coach/ELAjoelholston@ccs.k12.nc.us
Best, ToniInstructional Coach/Mathtonibest@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stubbs, CrystalAcademically Giftedcrystalstubbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Watson, NicholasCounselornicholaswatson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, KathiePsychologistkathiejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pettus, ShirleyBookkeepershirleypettus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hogan, CourtneyAdmin. Assistantcourtnryhogan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Palmer, JacquelineMedicine Clerkjacquelinepalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, ChelseaCounselorchelseaellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ohadugha, EugeniaMilitary Counseloreugeniaohadugha@ccs.k12.nc.us
Media Center & Computer Lab
Ambersley-Ray, KelleyMedia Coordinator, Web Manager, Cultural Arts and Core Plus Grade Level Chairkelleyambersley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Burden, DennisComputer Lab/Teaching Assistantdennisburden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teachers 6th Grade
Bates, AliciaMathaliciabates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jicha, VirginiaScience/Social Studies, Grade Level Chairvirginiajicha@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lennon, LaTeshiaELAlateshialennon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blue, RobertMath/Social Studiesrobertblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Spurlin, RaeAnnELA/Scienceraeannspurlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kouassi, Bosso
DuBose, Jacques
Mathbossokouassi@ccs.k12.nc.us
jacquesdubose@ccs.k12.nc.us
McNeill, LaNyahScience/Social Studieslanyahmcneill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Collins, LorettaELAlorettacollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teachers 7th Grade
Tetterton, QueshonMathqueshontetterton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ellis, TyraELAtyraellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wynn, JakiaSocial Studies, Grade Level Chairjakiawynn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carr, MayaSciencemayacarr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Woodford, VickieMathvickiewoodford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Graves, TaheerahELAtaheerahmcgeachy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teachers 8th Grade
Allen, GaundiSocial Studies, Grade Level Chair, SIT Chairgaundiallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hood, TanikaELAtanikajunious@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, LiahMathliahthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chambers, DonovanSciencedonovanchambers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pride, MistyELAmistypride@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ingram, JacquelineMath, Math Ijacquelineingram@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cultural Arts & Core Plus
Smith, RyanBand/Orchestraryansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Campbell, CindyChoruscindycampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corley, KimberlyArtkimberlycorley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keen, DonnaCTEdonnakeen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michaelis, ValerieCTEvaleriemichaelis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashe, NatoshiaRobotics, Twitter and FaceBook Managernatoshiaashe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry, AsiaPhysical Education/Healthasiahenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaValley, BrandonPhysical Education/Healthbrandonlavalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
World Language
TBD
Rodriguez, WandaSpanish Immersion Science, World Language Chairwandarodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ramirez, MarthaSpanish Immersion Social Studiesmartharamirez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pedroza, EmmanualSpanish Immersion Mathemmanualpedroza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lans Cuesta, GiselSpanish Immersion Global Connectionsgisellanscuesta@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rodriguez, FrancoESLfrancorodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gergis, MaryamArabicmaryamgergis@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Baker, RuyiChineseruyibaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Brackins, DelmaEC Case Managerdelmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sztorc, SushmaEC Math Supportsushmasztorc@ccs.k12.nc.us
Goode, ErnitaEC Math Supporternitagoode@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lenczyk, ElysaEC ELA Supportelysalenczyk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodial Staff
Dingle, HarriettHead Custodianharrietdingle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Englinton, LloydCustodianlloydenglinton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hunt, MonicaCustodianmonicahunt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, ErnestCustodianernestmitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smith, VivianCustodianviviansmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Kelley Ambersley-Ray on November 16, 2020